Just a little toe tapping distraction.

You are there. Wherever “there” is and I am in Tobago. For two weeks with no internet connection. I am lying on a beach, perhaps by the pool; I am reading and talking and “liming” and enjoying the company of my sister, my brother-in-law and their three delicious children. I am watching 5 children who live a million miles from each other, laugh and splash and love like only cousins do.

Did you read the part about NO internet?

This is going to be very interesting.

I will be back.

In the meantime look at this. It will get your toes tapping and amaze you.

Leave a comment

Filed under I have no idea where to put this

Leave a Reply

