Peeking at Pearls

Miss Princess has started a blog. Yes she has. And she asked me very politely if I may mention it to you. I said I would, and I am, but only because it is really rather good and sweet. I hope she keeps it up since it is a very good idea and a great discipline that will keep her “Friends” DVD consumption at bay. I feel she will attend to it regularly as it is about her most favourite obsession: fashion and design.

So check it out. You won’t be sorry.

Peeking at Pearls .

1 Comment

Filed under I have two girls

One response to “Peeking at Pearls

  1. I just took a look at your daughters blog and it’s too sweet! If you hadn’t of told me it was written by an 11 year old I honestly would have had no idea. She has such a lovely eye for style and a beautiful way with words. She should definitely keep it up! I’m very impressed!

Leave a Reply

