Playing in the rain

I am at my third and last lake of the summer staying in the home of some very dear friends. It is generally raining and when it is not an urgent run onto the dock to soak in some precious rays and enjoy a few “docktails” you would find me wedged between the scrabble board and the lap top. Here is a little sample of some fun I have been having. With apologies for not writing sooner. I spot the sun. Off I go.

 

mosaic75b3309091d75f0f3b95ca707ed5d89b499c386f

2 Comments

Filed under Photography

2 responses to “Playing in the rain

  1. robert

    may be time to change the blog name to 3lakes

  2. CelebrateCanada2010

    I love the pics in this post – you are such a talented woman! Love, Heide

Leave a Reply

